Friends Season 10

Friends Season 10 DVD Review

One of the best comedy series of the 1990s, Friends helped redefine “must-see” with its fellow Thursday night program Seinfeld. Following the lives of six friend living in New York City, the show was part comedy show, part soap opera, as fans focused on the relationships between the characters as well as their witty one-liners…

The Friends (Season 10) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere “The One After Joey and Rachel Kiss” in which Joey and Rachel & Ross and Charlie decide to wait until Ross and Joey talk to each other before moving forward with their respective relationships. Joey is reluctant to bring up the subject, and Ross walks in on Joey and Rachel kissing. Meanwhile, Phoebe discovers that Mike has a girlfriend and Monica gets cornrows… Other notable episodes from Season 10 include “The One With Ross’s Tan” in which Joey and Rachel decide to be just friends once again and Ross gets a spray-on tan, and “The One Where Joey Speaks French” in which Monica and Ross’s father suffers a heart attack and Phoebe teaches Joey how to speak French for an audition…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Friends Season 10 DVD:

  • Episode 219 (The One After Joey and Rachel Kiss) Air Date: 09-25-2003
  • Episode 220 (The One Where Ross is Fine) Air Date: 10-02-2003
  • Episode 221 (The One with Ross’s Tan) Air Date: 10-09-2003
  • Episode 222 (The One with the Cake) Air Date: 10-23-2003
  • Episode 223 (The One Where Rachel’s Sister Babysits) Air Date: 10-30-2003
  • Episode 224 (The One with Ross’s Grant) Air Date: 11-06-2003
  • Episode 225 (The One with the Home Study) Air Date: 11-13-2003
  • Episode 226 (The One with the Late Thanksgiving) Air Date: 11-20-2003
  • Episode 228 (The One Where Chandler Gets Caught) Air Date: 01-15-2004
  • Episode 229 (The One Where the Stripper Cries) Air Date: 02-05-2004
  • Episode 230 (The One with Phoebe’s Wedding) Air Date: 02-12-2004
  • Episode 231 (The One Where Joey Speaks French) Air Date: 02-19-2004
  • Episode 232 (The One with Princess Consuela) Air Date: 02-26-2004
  • Episode 233 (The One Where Estelle Dies) Air Date: 04-22-2004
  • Episode 234 (The One with Rachel’s Going Away Party) Air Date: 04-29-2004
  • Episode 235 (The One with All the Other Ones: Part 1) Air Date: 05-06-2004
  • Episode 236 (The One with All the Other Ones: Part 2) Air Date: 05-06-2004
  • Episode 237 (The Last One: Part 1) Air Date: 05-06-2004
  • Episode 238 (The Last One: Part 2) Air Date: 05-06-2004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.